Organizers



Frank Foerster

Queen Mary University of London
Advanced Robotics at Queen Mary (ARQ),
School of Engineering and Computer Science,
Mile End Rd, London E14NS

Email: f.p.foerster@qmul.ac.uk


Lorenzo Jamone

Queen Mary University of London
Advanced Robotics at Queen Mary (ARQ),
School of Engineering and Computer Science,
Mile End Rd, London E14NS

Email: fl.jamone@qmul.ac.uk


Kaspar Althoefer

Queen Mary University of London
Advanced Robotics at Queen Mary (ARQ),
School of Engineering and Computer Science,
Mile End Rd, London E14NS

Email: k.althoefer@qmul.ac.uk


Angelo Cangelosi

University of Manchester
Cognitive Robotics Lab,
School of Computer Science,
Oxford Road, Manchester, M13 9PL

Email: angelo.cangelosi@manchester.ac.uk


Matthias Kerzel

Universit├Ąt Hamburg
Knowledge Technology Research Group,
Faculty of Mathematics, Informatics and Natural Science,
Department of Informatics,
Vogt-Koelln-Str. 30, D-22527 Hamburg

Email: matthias.kerzel@informatik.uni-hamburg.de


Sethu Vijayakumar

University of Edinburgh
Statistical Machine Learning and Motor Control Group,
School of Informatics,
1.28 Informatics Forum, 10 Crichton St, Edinburgh EH8 9AB, UK

Email: sethu.vijayakumar@ed.ac.uk


Theodoros Stouraitis

University of Edinburgh
Statistical Machine Learning and Motor Control Group,
School of Informatics,
1.38 Informatics Forum, 10 Crichton St, Edinburgh EH8 9AB, UK

Email: Theodoros.Stouraitis@ed.ac.uk